Antz Network

Contact Us

Manchester:

John Chapman
john@antznetwork.com
07941 304 812

Midlands:

Dean Lawson
dean@antzuk.com
07787 906 576

London:

Jen Gillies Pemberton
jen@antznetwork.com
07850 340 309

Netherlands:

Ilse van den Meijdenberg
ilse@antzuk.com
+31 (0)416 340 777

Membership: membership@antznetwork.com

Events: events@antznetwork.com

Others: other@antznetwork.com

To view out membership request form please click here.